Long Arm
Quilting Services

About Us

I'm a mom to 3 sons and 4 daughters. My ninth grandbaby just arrived! We had 5 boys in a row and now 4 little girls. I live south of Salt Lake City, Utah in a neighboring city called Draper. It is a wonderful place to live! We're 20 minutes from the ski resorts in the winter and close to lakes in the summer. We have hiking, biking, camping and fishing all close to our home.
I started quilting eight years ago when I came down with Breast Cancer. I used it as a relaxing hobby while going through my chemo and radiation treatments. I soon became addicted! Eight years later and cancer free, I enjoy quilting even more. 
I love shopping for fabric almost as much as quilting. In fact, the family joke is if there were ever a catastrophe we'd have to eat fabric since there's no longer room for food storage! 
After making so many quilts for myself, my family and friends have encouraged me to share them with you.

Hi, my name is Logan and I'm Laurie's 2nd oldest daughter. I've been married to my best friend for 11 years now and we have 4 great kids, 3 rowdy boys and 1 sweet baby girl! I'm so fortunate to be able to stay home with them. We live in Lehi, Utah and think it's a great place to raise our little family. 
My mom got me hooked on quilting about 5 years ago and I can't get enough! I'm so excited to share my love of quilting and long arm quilting with all of you!

1 comment:

Unknown said...

You are my best friend too! Love you! Good luck with your awesome business.